Investors

An increasing number of people are being drawn to live in areas surrounded by more nature – particularly to areas with good transport connections just outside the city. With this in mind, the Gartenpark Korneuburg estate is optimally positioned as an attractive investment for real estate investors. The Austrian capital Vienna is growing continuously, its residents earn above-average incomes and the housing market is flourishing. The district of Korneuburg in particular is one of the fastest growing areas in Lower Austria and one of the five districts with the highest purchasing power in the entire Alps region – all with perfect connections to the federal capital.

More than housing

The Gartenpark Korneuburg estate is far more than just an interesting residential property.

Due to the versatile nature of the development, interested investors can explore a host of investment opportunities: next to classic apartments there are comfort-ready flats (short-term use), a medical centre and premises for a range of other businesses.

Investors can participate in the overall project or choose the segment that best suits their individual investment profile.

Further important notes

  • The Gartenpark Korneuburg estate is being executed as a leasehold project, with cost advantages due to elimination of the land acquisition expense. The contract with the leasehold provider, Roman Catholic church Korneuburg, runs until 31. August 2117 
  • The project has been planned as a medium-term property investment on the basis of current regulations.
  •  Due to the market situation the economic owner reserves the right to make changes to the sales strategy.
  • Further important information can be found in the  Legal notice.

Overview of the project

0
city villas
0
apartments
0
medical centre
0
business premises
0
business premises
0
land area
0
useful area
0
green space

From EUR 141 million project volume

Expected completion: December 2021

About Wiener Komfortwohnungen

Gartenpark Korneuburg is a project of Alexander Finster as the economic owner of Wiener Komfortwohnungen Holding GmbH, a subsidiary of Herbert Capital Management Ltd, headquartered in Luxembourg. Alexander Finster is specialised in the development and realisation of high-quality residential properties in the Vienna metropolitan region, leveraging the decades of experience possessed by its team to do so. The projects managed by Wiener Komfortwohnungen range from comfort-ready flats (short-term use) to comfortable rental apartments (limited lease) and assisted living.

The group covers the entire range of services, from land purchase, architectural planning and construction all the way through to operational management of the property. Environmentally friendly construction is its highest priority and it is committed to ensuring optimal service and maximum transparency in all its processes.

Are you interested in investing in the Gartenpark Korneuburg?

Feel free to get in touch! We look forward to hearing from you.

Your contact person

Alexander Finster

Managing Director

Wiener Komfortwohnungen Holding GmbH

Digital Event: Exclusive study presentation & insights on real estate investments

On 29.10.2020, the presentation of results of a KANTAR survey of 400 investors from the DACH region and UK on the subject of real estate took place. At the same time, there was an opportunity to talk to the CFO of Wiener Komfortwohnungen in an exclusive round.

In this booklet we have summarised the most important results of the discussion and the continuing strong appeal of real estate in Corona times.

You missed our Digital Event?

Location

Whether by car, by bicycle or by train: Gartenpark Korneuburg is located in the green countryside, in the Vienna Metropolitan Region, and at the same time is pleasantly easy to reach from downtown Vienna. By car, it is directly on the freeway, and with the express train, residents can reach Vienna city centre in a few minutes. Bicycles can also be taken along – or, if necessary, parked at the covered train station for the way home.

Gartenpark Korneuburg
This website uses cookies. By using the website you consent to the use of cookies. Information on data protection

Investoren

Immer mehr Menschen zieht es ins Grüne – insbesondere in die gut angebundene Umgebung der Städte. Der Gartenpark Korneuburg eignet sich vor diesem Hintergrund perfekt als Kapitalanlage für Immobilieninvestoren. Die Bundeshauptstadt Wien wächst kontinuierlich, ihre Bewohner verdienen überdurchschnittlich gut, der Wohnungsmarkt floriert. Speziell Korneuburg gehört zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Bezirken Niederösterreichs und zu den fünf kaufkräftigsten Bezirken des ganzen Alpenlandes – und er ist perfekt an die Bundeshauptstadt angebunden.


Mehr als Wohnen

Es handelt sich beim Gartenpark bei Weitem nicht nur um eine interessante Wohnimmobilie. Für interessierte Anleger bieten sich aufgrund der Vielfalt des Projektes zahlreiche Investitionsmöglichkeiten – dazu zählen neben klassischen Wohnungen auch komfortfertige Wohnungen (Wohnen auf Zeit) sowie ein Ärztezentrum mit zusätzlichen Geschäftslokalen.

Investoren können sich am Gesamtprojekt beteiligen oder das Segment wählen, welches am besten zu ihrem individuellen Anlageprofil passt.

Weitere wichtige Hinweise

  • Der Gartenpark Korneuburg entsteht im sogenannten Baurecht, mit Kostenvorteilen durch den Wegfall des Grundstückerwerbs. Der Vertrag mit der Baurechtsgeberin Römisch-Katholische Pfarrkirche Korneuburg läuft bis 31.8.2117.
  • Das Projekt wurde als mittelfristige Immobilienveranlagung auf Basis der aktuellen Bestimmungen geplant.
  • Aufgrund der Marktsituation behält sich der wirtschaftliche Eigentümer vor, Änderungen in der Abverkaufsstrategie vorzunehmen.
  • Weitere wichtige Hinweise finden Sie im  Impressum.

Das Projekt im Überblick

0
Stadtvillen
0
Wohnungen​
0
Ärztezentrum
0
Geschäftslokale
0
Geschäftslokale
0
Grundstücksfläche
0
Nutzfläche
0
Grünfläche

141 Millionen Euro Projektvolumen

Dezember 2021: voraussichtliche Fertigstellung

Über Wiener Komfortwohnungen

Hinter dem Gartenpark Korneuburg steht Alexander Finster als wirtschaftlicher Eigentümer der Wiener Komfortwohnungen Holding GmbH, eine Tochter der Herbert Capital Management Ltd. mit Sitz in Luxemburg. Alexander Finster hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Realisierung hochwertiger Wohnimmobilien in der Metropolregion Wien spezialisiert und greift hier auf die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung seines Teams zurück. Die Projekte der Wiener Komfortwohnungen reichen vom klassischen Wohnbau im gehobenen Segment über komfortfertige Wohnungen (Wohnen auf Zeit) bis hin zu betreutem Wohnen.

Die Unternehmensgruppe deckt dabei das gesamte Leistungsspektrum ab: vom Grundstückskauf über die Architekturplanung und die Bauausführung bis hin zur Verwaltung der Immobilie. Sie legt höchsten Wert auf eine ökologische Bauweise und gewährleistet in allen Prozessen maximale Transparenz und optimalen Service.

 

Mehr erfahren

Sind Sie als Investor am Gartenpark Korneuburg interessiert? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wir freuen uns!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Alexander Finster

Geschäftsführer

Wiener Komfortwohnungen Holding GmbH

Digital-Event: Exklusive Studienvorstellung & Insights zu Immobilieninvestitionen

Am 29.10.2020 fand die Vorstellung von Ergebnissen einer KANTAR-Befragung von 400 Investoren aus der DACH-Region und UK zum Thema Immobilien statt. Gleichzeitig gab es eine Gesprächsmöglichkeit mit dem CFO der Wiener Komfortwohnungen in exklusiver Runde.

Sie haben unser Digital Event verpasst?

Lage

Ob mit dem Auto, mit dem Fahrrad oder mit dem Zug: Der Gartenpark Korneuburg liegt im Grünen, in der Metropolregion Wien, und ist gleichzeitig angenehm einfach an die Wiener Innenstadt angebunden. Mit dem Auto geht es direkt auf die Autobahn, mit der Schnellbahn sind Bewohner in nur wenigen Minuten in Wien. Auch das Fahrrad kann mitfahren – oder bei Bedarf am überdachten Bahnhof für den Heimweg abgestellt werden.

Gartenpark Korneuburg
Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen